КО. индустрии Циндао Аорунда резиновое, Лтд

 

Превосходный создает бренд бросания, искренность создает будущее

Дом
Продукты
О нас
Путешествие фабрики
Проверка качества
Свяжитесь мы
Отправить запрос
новости
Главная ПродуктыРаздувная резиновая воздушная подушка

Стабилизированные варочные мешки подъема шлюпки деятельности, раздувные варочные мешки для грузя прочности максимума Биндинг

Стабилизированные варочные мешки подъема шлюпки деятельности, раздувные варочные мешки для грузя прочности максимума Биндинг

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength
Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

Большие изображения :  Стабилизированные варочные мешки подъема шлюпки деятельности, раздувные варочные мешки для грузя прочности максимума Биндинг Лучшая цена

Подробная информация о продукте:

Место происхождения: ШАНЬДУН, КИТАЙ
Фирменное наименование: ARDRUBBER
Сертификация: CCS,ABS,DNV,LR,ISO9001
Номер модели: Воздушная подушка АРД резиновая (76)

Оплата и доставка Условия:

Количество мин заказа: Оборотный
Цена: Negotiable
Упаковывая детали: контейнер, паллет, деревянная коробка
Время доставки: 5-10 дней
Условия оплаты: Западное соединение, L/C, T/T
Поставка способности: 30pcs/month
Подробное описание продукта
Материал: Природный каучук: РСС3, импортированное от Таиланда ткань шнура: шелк 1880Д2,100% сырцовый
Толщина: Больше чем 5.5мм Давление: 0.17-0.33Мпа
цвет: Черный слой: 3-12 слоев
Высокий свет:

inflatable lift bags

,

boat lift air bags

Морской пехотинец высокого давления Аорунда прочный запуская раздувную резиновую воздушную подушку

 

Преимущества воздушной подушки АРД раздувной резиновой

 

Большая емкость против обжатия и переплетать

 

Когда воздушная подушка двинет под дно корабля, она будет обжата между дном корабля и землей. По мере того как свертывая скорости нет этих же среди их, они торсионалли были бы деформированы. Эта составная деформация созданная как обжатием, так и переплетать описана как обжатое и переплетенное движение. Когда такое обжатие и переплетать случаются на варочном мешке. Своя частично стена букле. После этого стена в структуре разнослоистых укреплять волокон очень легко прокатала бы и сорвала бы вне .ресултинг ломать укреплять волокна и логически вытекающе разрывать всей воздушной подушки.

 

Новый дизайн анти--разрывая конструкции в конце

 

Для нашего нового поколения воздушных подушек. И резина смешивая и процесс принятия улучшена так, что их структурные срывая прочности будут улучшены и так для их емкости для сопротивления переплетать и обжатия. Выкачивая возможность увеличила бы на соединении иронворк конца и резины по мере того как давление деятельности поднимает. Как только она протекает в конце после повторенной деятельности, конец был бы более правоподобен для того чтобы разрывать вне под высоким давлением и повредить людей. Такие аварии должные к плохому качеству варочного мешка случались много времен в запускать корабля. Мы должны держать сигнал тревоги на ем. Для того чтобы соотвествовать на закрепленности воздуха под высоким внутренним давлением, новая анти--взрывая конструкция конструирована с концом для увеличения биндинг закрепленности прочности и воздуха на соединении иронворк тела и конца сумки. Этот дизайн смог встретить увеличенное давление деятельности и свободен утечки до сих пор в пользе и доказанном сейфе.

 

Стандартные технические условия воздушной подушки АРД раздувной резиновой

 

Диаметр 1> (д): От 0.3м до 2,2 М.

 

2> действительная длина (EL): От 6м то24м.

 

3> полная длина (TL): От 7м то28м.

 

4> другая спецификация воздушных подушек корабля запуская также доступных на запросе клиента


Давление деятельности воздушной подушки АРД морской резиновой:

 

Диаметр Слой Давление работы Диаметр Слой Давление работы
Д=0.8М 3 0,13 Мпа Д=1.5М 3 0,07 Мпа
4 0,17 Мпа 4 0,09 Мпа
5 0,21 Мпа 5 0,11 Мпа
6 0,25 Мпа 6 0,13 Мпа
7 0,30 Мпа 7 0,15 Мпа
8 0,33 Мпа 8 0,18 Мпа
Д=1.0М 3 0,10 Мпа Д=1.8М 3 0,06 Мпа
4 0,13 Мпа 4 0,08 Мпа
5 0,17 Мпа 5 0,09 Мпа
6 0,20 Мпа 6 0,11 Мпа
7 0,25 Мпа 7 0,13 Мпа
8 0,28 Мпа 8 0,15 Мпа
Д=1.2М 3 0,09 Мпа Д=2.0М 3 0,05 Мпа
4 0,11 Мпа 4 0,07 Мпа
5 0,14 Мпа 5 0,08 Мпа
6 0,17 Мпа 6 0,10 Мпа
7 0,20 Мпа 7 0,12 Мпа
8 0,23 Мпа 8 0,14 Мпа

 

Корабль запуская или модернизируя полагаться на воздушной подушке АРД морской новаторская технология имея предельную отработочную перспективу в судостроении. Корабль запуская воздушные подушки преодолевает недостаток фиксированного запуская следа которым продуктивные способности судостроения и ремонта корабля были ограничены в небольших и среднего размера верфях. Теперь было гибкой запуская технологией вполне подвижности, имеющ преимущества в усилии сбережений, времени сбережений, рабочей норме сбережений, вкладе сбережений, гибкости, безопасности, надежности, выдающем всестороннем преимуществе экономики, гибкий, безопасный, надежный, и выдающее преимущество, етк. запуская технология прикладывают воздушную подушку АРД морскую к запускать и приземляться кораблей преодолевает ограничения традиционной технологии доски скольжения которая обыкновенно использована в построении кораблей небольшого или среднего размера.


Воздушные подушки спасения имущества/рефлоататион АРД морские наиболее обыкновенно используемый инструмент для брать погруженные в воду объекты и поставляют достаточную пловучесть для объектов. Плавая воздушные подушки АРД морские очень небольшие в размере пока выкачанный. Таким образом, их можно легко транспортировать и раскрыть когда космос вопрос и под условиями воды. Мы можем обеспечить точную плавая возможность тонны основанную на требованиях к клиентов. Воздушные подушки рефлоататион спасения имущества АРД имеют гибкие применения и могут широко быть снабжены в конструкции спасать, плавучего моста и дока кораблекрушением, спасении и извлечь разрушенных кораблей. Также польза как временный прибор морского транспорта.

 

Ролики тяжелого подъема АРД пневматические (воздушные подушки) обеспечат вас с уникальной возможностью сосудов перехода земли очень больших, тяжелых грузов или тяжелой конструкции над землей где местность в противном случае предотвратила бы такую деятельность. РЕЗИНА АРД имеет воздушные подушки завальцовки широкого тяжелого подъема пневматические в емкостях от 70 тонн до 380 тонн в сумку. АРД также имеет выбор сумок с диаметрами до 2м в диаметре и до 20м в длине для того чтобы покрыть виртуально все применения.

 

 

Стабилизированные варочные мешки подъема шлюпки деятельности, раздувные варочные мешки для грузя прочности максимума Биндинг 0

 

Стабилизированные варочные мешки подъема шлюпки деятельности, раздувные варочные мешки для грузя прочности максимума Биндинг 1

 

Контактная информация
Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

Контактное лицо: Ms. qiu

Телефон: +8615153213882

Оставьте вашу заявку

Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

 

Excellent Creates Cast Brand, Sincerity Creates Future

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsInflatable Rubber Airbag

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

Good quality Marine Salvage Airbags for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

China Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier
Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier

Large Image :  Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shandong,China
Brand Name: ARDRUBBER
Certification: CCS,ABS,DNV,LR,ISO9001
Model Number: ARD rubber airbag(76)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: container,pallet,wooden box
Delivery Time: 5-10 days
Payment Terms: Western Union, L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 30PCS/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Natural Rubber:RSS3,imported From Thailand Cord Fabric: 1880D2,100% Raw Silk
Thickness: More Than 5.5mm Pressure: 0.17-0.33Mpa
Color: Black Layer: 3-12 Layers

Aorunda High Pressure Durable Marine Launching Inflatable Rubber Airbag

 

Advantages of ARD inflatable rubber airbag

 

High capacity against compression and twisting

 

When the airbag moves under the ship bottom, it will be compressed between the ship bottom and the ground. As the rolling velocities are not the same among them, they would be torsionally deformed. This composite deformation created by both the compression and twisting is described as compressed and twisted movement. When such compression and twisting happens on the air bag. Its partial wall would buckle. Then the wall in structure of the multi-layer fortifying fibers would very easily laminate and tear out .resulting the breaking of the fortifying fiber and consequentially the bursting of the entire airbag.

 

New design of anti-bursting construction at the end

 

For our new generation of airbags. Both the rubber compounding and making process are improved so that their structural tearing strengths are improved and so for their capacity for twisting and compression resistance. The deflating possibility would increase at the joint of the end ironwork and the rubber as the working pressure rises .Once it leaks at the end after repeated operation, the end would be more likely to burst out under the high pressure and injure the people. Such accidents due to poor air bag quality have happened many times in the ship launching .We should keep alert on it . To meet the requirement on the air tightness under high internal pressure, the new anti-blasting construction is designed with the end to enhance the binding strength and air tightness at the joint of the bag body and end ironwork. . This design could meet the increased working pressure and has been free of the leakage so far in use and proved safe .

 

Standard specifications of ARD inflatable rubber airbag

 

1> Diameter (D): From 0.3m to 2.2 m.

 

2> Effective Length (EL): From 6m to24m.

 

3> Total Length (TL): From 7m to28m.

 

4> Other specification of ship launching airbags also available upon customer’s request


Working pressure of ARD marine rubber airbag:

 

Diameter Layer Work pressure Diameter Layer Work pressure
D=0.8M 3 0.13 Mpa D=1.5M 3 0.07 Mpa
4 0.17 Mpa 4 0.09 Mpa
5 0.21 Mpa 5 0.11 Mpa
6 0.25 Mpa 6 0.13 Mpa
7 0.30 Mpa 7 0.15 Mpa
8 0.33 Mpa 8 0.18 Mpa
D=1.0M 3 0.10 Mpa D=1.8M 3 0.06 Mpa
4 0.13 Mpa 4 0.08 Mpa
5 0.17 Mpa 5 0.09 Mpa
6 0.20 Mpa 6 0.11 Mpa
7 0.25 Mpa 7 0.13 Mpa
8 0.28 Mpa 8 0.15 Mpa
D=1.2M 3 0.09 Mpa D=2.0M 3 0.05 Mpa
4 0.11 Mpa 4 0.07 Mpa
5 0.14 Mpa 5 0.08 Mpa
6 0.17 Mpa 6 0.10 Mpa
7 0.20 Mpa 7 0.12 Mpa
8 0.23 Mpa 8 0.14 Mpa

 

Ship launching or upgrading relying on ARD marine airbag is a innovative technology having utmost developmental prospect in shipbuilding.Ship launching airbags overcomes the disadvantage of fixed launching track by which the productive abilities of shipbuilding and ship repair were limited in the small and medium sized shipyards. Now it has become a flexible launching technology full of mobility, having advantages in saving effort,saving time,saving work load, saving investment,flexibility,safety, reliability, outstanding comprehensive economy benefit, flexible, safe, reliable, and outstanding benefit, etc. The launching technology of apply ARD marine airbag to the launching and landing of ships overcomes the restrictions of traditional slide board technology which is commonly used in building small or medium size ships.


ARD salvage / refloatation marine airbags are the most commonly used tool for recovering submerged objects and supply enough buoyancy for objects. Floating ARD marine airbags are very small in size while deflated. Thus, they can be easily transported and deployed when space is an issue and under water conditions. We can provide the exact floating ton capability based on clients requirements. The ARD salvage refloatation airbags have flexible applications and can be broadly implemented in shipwreck salvaging, floating bridge and dock construction, rescue and remove of wrecked ships. It is also being use as temporary marine transportation device.

 

ARD heavy lift pneumatic rollers ( airbags) will provide you with a unique capability of land transport very large vessels, heavy loads or heavy construction over ground where terrain would otherwise prevent such an operation. The ARD RUBBER have wide heavy lift pneumatic rolling airbags in capacities from 70 tons to 380 tons per bag. ARD also has a selection of bags with diameters up to 2m in diameter and up to 20m in length to cover virtually all applications.

 

 

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

 

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

 

Contact Details
Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. qiu

Tel: +8615153213882

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)