تشينغداو Aorunda شركة صناعة المطاط ، المحدودة

ممتاز يخلق المصبوب العلامة التجارية ، الإخلاص يخلق المستقبل

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتنفخ المطاط وسادة هوائية

مستقرة العمل قارب رفع أكياس الهواء ، وأكياس نفخ الهواء للشحن عالية القوة ملزمة

مستقرة العمل قارب رفع أكياس الهواء ، وأكياس نفخ الهواء للشحن عالية القوة ملزمة

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength
Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

صورة كبيرة :  مستقرة العمل قارب رفع أكياس الهواء ، وأكياس نفخ الهواء للشحن عالية القوة ملزمة افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ, الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: ARDRUBBER
إصدار الشهادات: CCS,ABS,DNV,LR,ISO9001
رقم الموديل: وسادة هوائية مطاطية ARD (76)

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: قابل للتفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حاوية ، البليت ، صندوق خشبي
وقت التسليم: 5-10 أيام
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, L/C, T/T
القدرة على العرض: 30pcs/month
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: المطاط الطبيعي: آر إس إس 3 ، مستورد من تايلاند نسيج الحبل: 1880D2 ، 100 ٪ من الحرير الخام
سماكة: أكثر من 5.5 ملم الضغط: 0.17-0.33Mpa
اللون: أسود طبقة: 3-12 طبقات
تسليط الضوء:

inflatable lift bags

,

boat lift air bags

Aorunda ارتفاع ضغط دائم البحرية إطلاق المطاط نفخ وسادة هوائية

مزايا ARD وسادة هوائية مطاطية قابلة للنفخ

قدرة عالية ضد الضغط والانحناء

عندما تتحرك الوسادة الهوائية تحت قاع السفينة ، سيتم ضغطها بين قاع السفينة والأرض. وبما أن السرعات المتدحرجة ليست هي نفسها فيما بينها ، فستكون مشوهة من الناحية الانشوائية. تم وصف هذا التشوه المركب الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة كل من الانضغاط والتواء كحركة مضغوطة وحركة ملتوية. عندما يحدث هذا الضغط والتواء في كيس الهواء. جدارها الجزئي سيربط. بعد ذلك ، فإن الجدران في هيكل الألياف المقواة متعددة الطبقات من شأنها أن ترشح وتمزق بسهولة ، مما يساعد على تكسير الألياف المقواة ، وبالتالي تفجير الوسادة الهوائية بأكملها.

تصميم جديد لبناء المضادة للانفجار في نهاية المطاف

لجيلنا الجديد من الوسائد الهوائية. يتم تحسين كل من عملية تصنيع المطاط وصنعه بحيث يتم تحسين قوة تمزيقها الهيكلي وكذلك قدرتها على مقاومة الالتواء والضغط. من المحتمل أن يزداد الاحتمال المتضائل عند مفصل نهاية الحديد والمطاط مع ارتفاع ضغط العمل. وبمجرد أن تتسرب في النهاية بعد العملية المتكررة ، يكون من المرجح أن تنفجر النهاية تحت الضغط المرتفع وتجرح الناس. مثل هذه الحوادث بسبب رداءة نوعية الأكياس الهوائية حدثت عدة مرات في إطلاق السفينة. لتلبية متطلبات الضغط الجوي تحت ضغط داخلي عالي ، تم تصميم البناء الجديد المضاد للتنفيس مع النهاية لتعزيز قوة الربط وضيق الهواء عند مفصل جسم الحقيبة ونهاية الحديد. . يمكن لهذا التصميم أن يلبي ضغط العمل المتزايد ، وقد كان خاليًا من التسريب قيد الاستخدام حتى الآن وأصبح آمنًا.

المواصفات القياسية للوسادة هوائية مطاطية نفخ ARD

1> القطر (D): من 0.3 متر إلى 2.2 متر.

2> طول فعالة (EL): من 6M إلى 24M.

3> الطول الكلي (TL): من 7m إلى 28m.

4> مواصفات أخرى للوسائد الهوائية إطلاق سفينة متاحة أيضا بناء على طلب العميل


ضغط العمل من الوسادة الهوائية المطاطية ARD البحرية:

قطر الدائرة طبقة ضغط العمل قطر الدائرة طبقة ضغط العمل
D = 0.8M 3 0.13 ميغاباسكال D = 1.5M 3 0.07 ميجا باسكال
4 0.17 ميجا باسكال 4 0.09 ميجا باسكال
5 0.21 ميغاباسكال 5 0.11 ميجا باسكال
6 0.25 ميغاباسكال 6 0.13 ميغاباسكال
7 0.30 ميجا باسكال 7 0.15 ميجا باسكال
8 0.33 ميغاباسكال 8 0.18 ميجا باسكال
D = 1.0M 3 0.10 ميجا باسكال D = 1.8M 3 0.06 ميجا باسكال
4 0.13 ميغاباسكال 4 0.08 ميجا باسكال
5 0.17 ميجا باسكال 5 0.09 ميجا باسكال
6 0.20 ميجا باسكال 6 0.11 ميجا باسكال
7 0.25 ميغاباسكال 7 0.13 ميغاباسكال
8 0.28 ميجا باسكال 8 0.15 ميجا باسكال
D = 1.2M 3 0.09 ميجا باسكال D = 2.0M 3 0.05 ميجا باسكال
4 0.11 ميجا باسكال 4 0.07 ميجا باسكال
5 0.14 ميجا باسكال 5 0.08 ميجا باسكال
6 0.17 ميجا باسكال 6 0.10 ميجا باسكال
7 0.20 ميجا باسكال 7 0.12 ميجا باسكال
8 0.23 ميغاباسكال 8 0.14 ميجا باسكال

إن إطلاق السفن أو تطويرها بالاعتماد على الوسائد الهوائية البحرية ARD هي تكنولوجيا مبتكرة ذات آفاق تنموية قصوى في بناء السفن. تتغلب أكياس إطلاق الهواء على عائق مسار الإطلاق الثابت الذي كانت القدرات الإنتاجية في بناء السفن وإصلاح السفن محدودة في أحواض السفن الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. وأصبحت الآن تقنية إطلاق مرنة مليئة بالتنقل ، ولها مزايا في توفير الجهد ، وتوفير الوقت ، وتوفير العمل ، وتوفير الاستثمار ، والمرونة ، والسلامة ، والموثوقية ، وفائدة الاقتصاد الشامل المتميز ، والمرونة ، والآمنة ، والموثوقية ، والمزايا البارزة ، إلخ. إن تكنولوجيا إطلاق كيس هواء ARD البحري إلى إطلاق السفن وهبوطها تتغلب على القيود المفروضة على تكنولوجيا ألواح المنزلق التقليدية التي تستخدم عادة في بناء السفن الصغيرة أو المتوسطة الحجم.


تعتبر أكياس الهواء القابلة للإنقاذ / إعادة الانبعاث من الهواء هي الأداة الأكثر استخدامًا لاستعادة الأجسام المغمورة وتوفير ما يكفي من الطفو للأشياء. الأكياس الهوائية البحرية العائمة ARD صغيرة جدا في الحجم بينما تنكمش. وبالتالي ، يمكن نقلها ونشرها بسهولة عندما تكون المساحة مشكلة وتحت ظروف مائية. يمكننا توفير القدرة الدقيقة الطافية على أساس متطلبات العملاء. تحتوي أكياس الهواء القابلة للإنجراف ARD على تطبيقات مرنة ويمكن تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في إنقاذ السفن ، والجسور العائمة ، وبناء السفن ، وإنقاذ وإزالة السفن المدمرة. كما يتم استخدامه كجهاز نقل بحري مؤقت.

ستوفر لك الدواليب الهوائية ذات الرفع الثقيل ARD (أكياس هوائية) قدرة فريدة على النقل البري أو السفن الكبيرة أو الأحمال الثقيلة أو الإنشاءات الثقيلة على الأرض حيث تمنع التضاريس الأخرى هذه العملية. تحتوي مطاطات ARD على وسائد هوائية ممتدة وواسعة وواسعة الارتفاع بسعات من 70 طنًا إلى 380 طنًا لكل كيس. تمتلك ARD أيضًا مجموعة من الحقائب التي يبلغ قطرها 2 متر ويصل طولها إلى 20 متر لتغطية جميع التطبيقات تقريبًا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Ms. qiu

الهاتف :: +8615153213882

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

 

Excellent Creates Cast Brand, Sincerity Creates Future

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsInflatable Rubber Airbag

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

Good quality Marine Salvage Airbags for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

China Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier
Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength supplier

Large Image :  Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shandong,China
Brand Name: ARDRUBBER
Certification: CCS,ABS,DNV,LR,ISO9001
Model Number: ARD rubber airbag(76)

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiable
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: container,pallet,wooden box
Delivery Time: 5-10 days
Payment Terms: Western Union, L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 30PCS/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Natural Rubber:RSS3,imported From Thailand Cord Fabric: 1880D2,100% Raw Silk
Thickness: More Than 5.5mm Pressure: 0.17-0.33Mpa
Color: Black Layer: 3-12 Layers

Aorunda High Pressure Durable Marine Launching Inflatable Rubber Airbag

 

Advantages of ARD inflatable rubber airbag

 

High capacity against compression and twisting

 

When the airbag moves under the ship bottom, it will be compressed between the ship bottom and the ground. As the rolling velocities are not the same among them, they would be torsionally deformed. This composite deformation created by both the compression and twisting is described as compressed and twisted movement. When such compression and twisting happens on the air bag. Its partial wall would buckle. Then the wall in structure of the multi-layer fortifying fibers would very easily laminate and tear out .resulting the breaking of the fortifying fiber and consequentially the bursting of the entire airbag.

 

New design of anti-bursting construction at the end

 

For our new generation of airbags. Both the rubber compounding and making process are improved so that their structural tearing strengths are improved and so for their capacity for twisting and compression resistance. The deflating possibility would increase at the joint of the end ironwork and the rubber as the working pressure rises .Once it leaks at the end after repeated operation, the end would be more likely to burst out under the high pressure and injure the people. Such accidents due to poor air bag quality have happened many times in the ship launching .We should keep alert on it . To meet the requirement on the air tightness under high internal pressure, the new anti-blasting construction is designed with the end to enhance the binding strength and air tightness at the joint of the bag body and end ironwork. . This design could meet the increased working pressure and has been free of the leakage so far in use and proved safe .

 

Standard specifications of ARD inflatable rubber airbag

 

1> Diameter (D): From 0.3m to 2.2 m.

 

2> Effective Length (EL): From 6m to24m.

 

3> Total Length (TL): From 7m to28m.

 

4> Other specification of ship launching airbags also available upon customer’s request


Working pressure of ARD marine rubber airbag:

 

Diameter Layer Work pressure Diameter Layer Work pressure
D=0.8M 3 0.13 Mpa D=1.5M 3 0.07 Mpa
4 0.17 Mpa 4 0.09 Mpa
5 0.21 Mpa 5 0.11 Mpa
6 0.25 Mpa 6 0.13 Mpa
7 0.30 Mpa 7 0.15 Mpa
8 0.33 Mpa 8 0.18 Mpa
D=1.0M 3 0.10 Mpa D=1.8M 3 0.06 Mpa
4 0.13 Mpa 4 0.08 Mpa
5 0.17 Mpa 5 0.09 Mpa
6 0.20 Mpa 6 0.11 Mpa
7 0.25 Mpa 7 0.13 Mpa
8 0.28 Mpa 8 0.15 Mpa
D=1.2M 3 0.09 Mpa D=2.0M 3 0.05 Mpa
4 0.11 Mpa 4 0.07 Mpa
5 0.14 Mpa 5 0.08 Mpa
6 0.17 Mpa 6 0.10 Mpa
7 0.20 Mpa 7 0.12 Mpa
8 0.23 Mpa 8 0.14 Mpa

 

Ship launching or upgrading relying on ARD marine airbag is a innovative technology having utmost developmental prospect in shipbuilding.Ship launching airbags overcomes the disadvantage of fixed launching track by which the productive abilities of shipbuilding and ship repair were limited in the small and medium sized shipyards. Now it has become a flexible launching technology full of mobility, having advantages in saving effort,saving time,saving work load, saving investment,flexibility,safety, reliability, outstanding comprehensive economy benefit, flexible, safe, reliable, and outstanding benefit, etc. The launching technology of apply ARD marine airbag to the launching and landing of ships overcomes the restrictions of traditional slide board technology which is commonly used in building small or medium size ships.


ARD salvage / refloatation marine airbags are the most commonly used tool for recovering submerged objects and supply enough buoyancy for objects. Floating ARD marine airbags are very small in size while deflated. Thus, they can be easily transported and deployed when space is an issue and under water conditions. We can provide the exact floating ton capability based on clients requirements. The ARD salvage refloatation airbags have flexible applications and can be broadly implemented in shipwreck salvaging, floating bridge and dock construction, rescue and remove of wrecked ships. It is also being use as temporary marine transportation device.

 

ARD heavy lift pneumatic rollers ( airbags) will provide you with a unique capability of land transport very large vessels, heavy loads or heavy construction over ground where terrain would otherwise prevent such an operation. The ARD RUBBER have wide heavy lift pneumatic rolling airbags in capacities from 70 tons to 380 tons per bag. ARD also has a selection of bags with diameters up to 2m in diameter and up to 20m in length to cover virtually all applications.

 

 

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

 

Stable Working Boat Lift Air Bags , Inflatable Air Bags For Shipping High Binding Strength

 

Contact Details
Qingdao Aorunda Rubber Industry Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. qiu

Tel: +8615153213882

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)